thegirlwiththecopperhair

Le Neeekowl

Posted on: March 17, 2012

a magazine editor. a big eater (he says so himself). a party-goer. an awesome singer. and le friend. Nicole.

3 Responses to "Le Neeekowl"

Le Derpina has too many boys. 😛

not sure if boys or.. 😀

Leave a comment

What Le Her Her Looks Like

see? my hair isn't exactly copper. It’s just that, it’s the closest to copper wire human hair can ever look like. The only difference is that my hair isn’t exactly that used to conducting electricity. I agree it’s one of my insecurities in life. That’s why I decided to give wordpress a try. No. This blog is not all about my hair. This is about how I view life. Let me just share bits of it with you. Life from the view of the girl with the copper hair.

Just enter your email and you\'ll be updated with whatever stuff I post. :)

Join 149 other subscribers